call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 409 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip
Previous travelers rate our trips on average with
Superb 9.2
based on 409 reviews
Hotel
8.7
Atmosphere
9.8
Flight
8.7
Service
9.7
City
9.1
Seating
9.3
J. Thorne, 1 person
Inter Milan - Juventus FC
27 April 2019
9 Trip to Milan

Went to Inter Milan v Juventus, the service from football breaks was excellent from start to finish. Good hotel and great tickets!! Will defo book with you again!

 

Buy a metro 1/2 day ticket, can reach every part of city quickly and cheap. Arrive at san siro 2 hours before kickoff to enjoy it all. Eat and drink in navagli district

 

/

P. Leather, 2 persons
Inter Milan - Juventus FC
27 April 2019
10 Inter milan vs juventus 27/04/2019

Milan was amazing a big city

 

Milan is a great city lots of travelling around the trams and metro are easy to get around once you get your bearings

 

/

Joe I, 2 persons
Juventus FC - ACF Fiorentina
20 April 2019
8 Very pleased. Would welcome an opportunity to opt for a higher spec hotel / better seats during the booking process. Great experience nonetheless

Very pleased. Easy booking process. Peace of mind. Well organised. Polite courteous responsive staff. Juventus stadium is modern, safe and great fun.

 

Spend an extra day exploring the beautiful city of Turin.

 

/

R. Patel, 4 persons
FC Barcelona - Atlético Madrid
6 April 2019
10 To celebrate our sons 21st

Would recommend booking with football breaks. Excellent service from start to finish.

 

Anonymous, 1 person
FC Barcelona - Olympique Lyon (CL)
13 March 2019
8 FC Barcelona 5-1 Olympique Lyonnais (Trip 12th - 14th March 2019)

As a first time sole traveller, I was slightly nervous about the whole experience, but my trip was seamless without any issues. The FootballBreak team were contactable and reassuring when I had queries before travelling and were fairly thorough in preventing any issues that could possibly arise as a result of flying with my medical equipment. The hotel was pretty basic but did a sufficient job for my 2 night stay. The best and most satisfying part of my package was of course the match and my seat, which was category 2 but perfectly located centrally behind the north goal with a fantastic view. The atmosphere felt incredible in Europe's largest stadium (Camp Nou), and I can safely say it was a truly memorable experience and I achieved my long held dream to see Leo Messi play live - it was a masterclass performance by him, and with 2 goals and 2 assists, he pretty much won the match on his own so it could not have got much better.

  

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification