call free 020 8629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.2/10 OUT OF 463 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip
Previous travelers rate our trips on average with
Superb 9.2
based on 463 reviews
Hotel
8.7
Atmosphere
9.8
Flight
8.6
Service
9.7
City
9.2
Seating
9.3
Newstead M., 2 Persons
FC Barcelona - Villareal CF
22 May 2022
10 Barcelona trip

We stayed at the Catalonia castellnou hotel where the the staff were really helpful, the hotel was clean and the breakfast good. This is a great hotel for a visit to the nou camp as it’s only a 30 minute walk to the stadium. The nou camp is so easy to find leaving after the match was as quick as going in! Overall a great visit.

 

FBT050775

Samuels W., 4 Persons
AC Milan - Atalanta BC
15 May 2022
10 Weekend away for Milan v Atalanta

Thank you so much for our weekend away in Milan to see AC Milan v Atalanta, what an atmosphere, good seats, and a good hotel (the best western).

We’re already looking into which club is next, and a few of our other mates are jealous so they’ll be more of us!!!

 

FBT050384

Terrey D., 15 Persons
Inter Milan - AS Roma
24 April 2022
9 Milan & San Siro

Amazing trip to Milan for Inter v Roma. Third time using FootballBreak. We have only ever used them for Match & Hotel, but they’ve always delivered all that was promised. Communications were excellent, and I’ve bombarded them with many questions over the 3 trips. They’ve always been quick to reply and very helpful. All of Our trips have been between 13-16 travellers. They've always managed to get Us seated in the same area at the games and nobody has been sat alone. They’ve always managed to get Us in the same hotel too. We booked the most recent trip to Milan originally for March 2020, obviously Covid-19 had its own plan. Trip cancelled and We eventuality received a full refund, which was put to good use April 2022. Definitely using FootballBreak again next year. Beneficial or Amsterdam.

 

Tip:Get a 3 day Milan tube card. Sold in tube stations €12. Just like the tube in London, you can virtually get anywhere. Our Hotel was 150m from Portello Metro station and 4 stops to San Siro. Take the opportunity to do a San Siro Stadium Tour before it’s rebuilt. If you go to City centre and want to have a few beers, try the English Football Bar. It’s a 10min walk from the Cathedral.

 

FBT049719

Chandler M., 2 Persons
FC Barcelona - Cadiz CF
18 April 2022
8 Barcelona camp nou

Football Travel. I have just returned from Barcelona trip with my son. Hotel and match tickets were purchased through football dreams. I must begin by thanking Emre and his team for their excellent work. We had a great time once there. The hotel Onix Fira was a clean and tidy place to stay with helpful and friendly staff. It was ideally located to allow reasonable walking distance to both the Camp Nou and in to beautiful city of Barcelona. I would advise that you book an extra day as a buffer as La Liga are flexible with their match dates to fit with TV rights. But this also has the benefit of giving you more time to explore and enjoy this fantastic city if your match is moved, as ours was, by 1 day. I would definitely use Football Travel in the future, thankyou Emre.

 

Tip:Flahertys Irish bar off the ramblas is excellent place to go to watch live sports, great selection of draught beers and cider. great staff, great atmosphere, great food.

 

FBT051081

Gambi M., 2 Persons
AC Milan - Genoa CFC
16 April 2022
9 Negroni heaven

I would definitely recommend this trip. Milan is an iconic stadium with great atmosphere and the food stalls around the ground have a lovely food.

 

We also went to turin to see juventus. It's only an hour on the train.

 

FBT049757

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification