Good news! Book your trip with Money Back Guarantee

call free 020 8629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.2/10 OUT OF 446 Reviews
Easily composeyour entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to AS Roma

9
AS Roma Reviews
AS Roma trips received an average review score of 9 based on past customer experience. Read reviews
AS RomaAS Romahttps://assets.travelgroep.nl/images/83672/83672.png4.5905
Trips to AS Roma
From
Select package
Modify
AS Roma - Empoli FC
Sun. 3 October 2021 in Rome
From £85 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - SSC Napoli
Sun. 24 October 2021 in Rome
From £115 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - AC Milan
Sun. 31 October 2021 in Rome
From £115 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - FK Bodo/Glimt (ECL)
Thu. 4 November 2021 in Rome
From £84 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Zorya Luhansk (ECL)
Thu. 25 November 2021 in Rome
From £84 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Torino FC
Sun. 28 November 2021 in Rome
From £82 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Inter Milan
Sat. 4 December 2021 in Rome
From £113 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Spezia Calcio
Mon. 13 December 2021 in Rome
From £81 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - UC Sampdoria
Wed. 22 December 2021 in Rome
From £81 pp (hotel & ticket)
AC Milan - AS Roma
Thu. 6 January 2022 in Milan
From £159 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Juventus FC
Sun. 9 January 2022 in Rome
From £134 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Cagliari
Sun. 16 January 2022 in Rome
From £107 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Genoa CFC
Sun. 6 February 2022 in Rome
From £95 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Hellas Verona
Sun. 20 February 2022 in Rome
From £108 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Atalanta BC
Sun. 6 March 2022 in Rome
From £128 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Lazio Roma
Sun. 20 March 2022 in Rome
From £302 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Salernitana
Sun. 10 April 2022 in Rome
From £134 pp (hotel & ticket)
SSC Napoli - AS Roma
Sat. 16 April 2022 in Naples
From £150 pp (hotel & ticket)
Inter Milan - AS Roma
Sun. 24 April 2022 in Milan
From £135 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Bologna FC
Sun. 1 May 2022 in Rome
From £135 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Venezia FC
Sun. 15 May 2022 in Rome
From £140 pp (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - AS Roma
Sun. 22 May 2022 in Turin
From £121 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • A return flight from London (more airports available)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Next
Select a maximum of 3 airports
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
9
AS Roma Reviews
AS Roma trips received an average review score of 9 based on past customer experience. Read reviews
AS RomaAS Romahttps://assets.travelgroep.nl/images/83672/83672.png4.5905
people viewed AS Roma packages in the past 24 hours.
22 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by:
Filters ()
 
Serie A
Sunday 3 Oct 18:00Confirmed date
Stadio Olimpico, Rome
pp from  
pp from  
£85
View Packages
Serie A
Sunday 24 Oct 18:00Confirmed date
Stadio Olimpico, Rome
pp from  
pp from  
£115
View Packages
Serie A
Sunday 31 Oct 20:45Confirmed date
Stadio Olimpico, Rome
pp from  
pp from  
£115
View Packages
Thursday 4 Nov 21:00Confirmed date
Stadio Olimpico, Rome
pp from  
pp from  
£84
View Packages
Thursday 25 Nov 21:00Confirmed date
Stadio Olimpico, Rome
pp from  
pp from  
£84
View Packages
Serie A
Sunday 28 Nov 18:00Confirmed date
Stadio Olimpico, Rome
pp from  
pp from  
£82
View Packages

In four clicks to Stadio Olimpico

Customise your own package by selecting your own flight, travel dates, hotel and seating. No surcharges!

undefined

Visit AS Roma and discover the ultimate Italian football atmosphere. The AS fans are known to be really fanatical, which makes for a fantastic atmosphere. 

Rome

Rome is the capital of Italy, the seat of the ancient Roman Empire and the home of the Vatican. Think of it as the world’s biggest open-air museum! With so many attractions, it has plenty to offer anyone visiting this amazing city on a Football Break. Before the match, try to squeeze in a visit to some of Rome’s unique sights.

AS Roma

Experiences from our customers

Experiences from our customers

A really good trip all in all. Easy to book, and all the emailed instructions from footballbreak were easy to follow. The match itself was really good (2-2), with an excellent atmosphere - the ultras and tifosi from both teams putting on a good show aswell.

tip:  Took a little longer than I thought it would to get through security/ticket checks to get into the stadio olimpico, so leave a bit more time than you think, but would thoroughly recommend a visit to see a game.

FBT036253

R. Boother, 1 person
2 December 2018
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification