Good news! Book your trip with Money Back Guarantee

call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.2/10 OUT OF 438 Reviews
Easily composeyour entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to AC Milan

9
AC Milan Reviews
AC Milan trips received an average review score of 9 based on past customer experience. Read reviews
AC MilanAC Milanhttps://assets.travelgroep.nl/images/83863/83863.png4.52805
Trips to AC Milan
From
Select package
Modify
AC Milan - Cagliari
Sun. 29 August 2021 in Milan
AC Milan - Lazio Roma
Sun. 12 September 2021 in Milan
AC Milan - Venezia FC
Wed. 22 September 2021 in Milan
AC Milan - Hellas Verona
Sun. 17 October 2021 in Milan
AC Milan - Torino FC
Wed. 27 October 2021 in Milan
AS Roma - AC Milan
Sun. 31 October 2021 in Rome
AC Milan - Inter Milan
Sun. 7 November 2021 in Milan
AC Milan - US Sassuolo
Sun. 28 November 2021 in Milan
AC Milan - Salernitana
Sun. 5 December 2021 in Milan
AC Milan - SSC Napoli
Sun. 19 December 2021 in Milan
AC Milan - AS Roma
Thu. 6 January 2022 in Milan
AC Milan - Spezia Calcio
Sun. 16 January 2022 in Milan
AC Milan - Juventus FC
Sun. 23 January 2022 in Milan
AC Milan - UC Sampdoria
Sun. 13 February 2022 in Milan
AC Milan - Udinese
Sun. 27 February 2022 in Milan
SSC Napoli - AC Milan
Sun. 6 March 2022 in Naples
AC Milan - Empoli FC
Sun. 13 March 2022 in Milan
AC Milan - Bologna FC
Sun. 3 April 2022 in Milan
Torino FC - AC Milan
Sun. 10 April 2022 in Turin
AC Milan - Genoa CFC
Sat. 16 April 2022 in Milan
Lazio Roma - AC Milan
Sun. 24 April 2022 in Rome
AC Milan - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 1 May 2022 in Milan
Hellas Verona - AC Milan
Sun. 8 May 2022 in Verona
AC Milan - Atalanta BC
Sun. 15 May 2022 in Milan
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • A return flight from London (more airports available)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Next
Select a maximum of 3 airports
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
[object Object]
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
9
AC Milan Reviews
AC Milan trips received an average review score of 9 based on past customer experience. Read reviews
AC MilanAC Milanhttps://assets.travelgroep.nl/images/83863/83863.png4.52805
people viewed AC Milan packages in the past 24 hours.
24 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by:
Filters ()
 
Serie A
28 or 29 August  
San Siro, Milan
coming soon
Serie A
11 or 12 September  
San Siro, Milan
coming soon
Serie A
Wednesday 22 Sep
San Siro, Milan
coming soon
Serie A
16 or 17 October  
San Siro, Milan
coming soon
Serie A
Wednesday 27 Oct
San Siro, Milan
coming soon
Serie A
30 or 31 October  
Stadio Olimpico, Rome
coming soon

In four clicks to San Siro

Customise your own package by selecting your own flight, travel dates, hotel and seating. No surcharges!

A visit to a home match of AC Milan is a must for every real football fan. Many famous players have worn the classic black and red striped kit.

Milan

Milan in northern Italy is the centre of fashion and business. This smart city of wealth has been a trading centre on transalpine routes for many centuries. Milan is one of the best places to see Italy at its most stylish and cosmopolitan. The city combines history, architecture and business with shopping, fashion, delicious food and unique attractions. With so much going on in Milan you will certainly never be bored or lonely!

 
AC Milan

Experiences from our customers

Experiences from our customers

This was a brilliant trip all organised perfectly by Football Breaks to experience the culture of Milan along with a memorable visit to the San Siro with an incredible atmosphere. We were emailed all of the details and tickets a week in advance which all sorted perfectly. Both flights were easy and travel around Milan the same. The trip lasted the perfect time allowing us to fully explore and experience the culture of Milan. The El Duomo and Starbucks along with all the shops are key areas to go. However onto the key part of this trip- the AC Milan vs Cagliari match on the Sunday night. We arrived at the San Siro 3 hours before kick off to fully experience everything and take in the massive stadium. The match went brilliant with a 3-0 but the atmosphere was excellent with the Milan Ultras in the Curva Sud non stop chanting and waving flags. Overall the trip was so easy for us as Football Breaks had organised everything for us with ease and from the hotel, transport and the match it was all perfect. Will definitely be looking for more matches.

tipFor Milan games always bring ID to the game along with your ticket otherwise entry will not be allowed. Attend in plenty of time of the game. Visit the Starbucks and shops for certain.

FBT038594

 

C. Barker, 3 persons
10 February 2019
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification