Search your football trip to Real Betis

Trips to Real Betis
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Real Betis - Celta de Vigo - Sevilla FC - Atlético Madrid
Wed. 30 October 2019 in Seville
From £917 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £662 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Celta de Vigo
Wed. 30 October 2019 in Seville
From £477 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £194 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Madrid - Real Betis - Real Madrid - Galatasaray SK (CL)
Sat. 2 November 2019 in Madrid
From £495 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £424 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Madrid - Real Betis
Sat. 2 November 2019 in Madrid
From £300 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £179 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Sevilla FC
Sun. 10 November 2019 in Seville
From £313 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £204 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Valencia CF
Sun. 24 November 2019 in Seville
From £333 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £248 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Athletic Bilbao
Sun. 8 December 2019 in Seville
From £320 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £278 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Real Betis
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Barcelona
From £210 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £165 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Atlético Madrid
Sun. 22 December 2019 in Seville
From £474 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £284 pp (hotel & ticket)
Getafe FC - Real Betis
Sun. 26 January 2020 in Madrid
From £206 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £171 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - FC Barcelona
Sun. 9 February 2020 in Seville
From £346 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £296 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - RCD Mallorca
Sun. 23 February 2020 in Seville
From £317 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £232 pp (hotel & ticket)
Valencia CF - Real Betis
Sun. 1 March 2020 in Valencia
From £191 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £140 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Real Madrid
Sun. 8 March 2020 in Seville
From £383 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £308 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Betis
Sun. 15 March 2020 in Seville
From £447 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £384 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Granada CF
Sun. 22 March 2020 in Seville
From £283 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £220 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Real Betis
Sun. 5 April 2020 in Bilbao
From £360 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £162 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 12 April 2020 in Seville
From £491 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £299 pp (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Real Betis
Wed. 22 April 2020 in Valencia
From £130 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £78 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Villarreal CF
Sun. 26 April 2020 in Seville
From £409 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £292 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Atlético Osasuna
Sun. 10 May 2020 in Seville
From £362 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £248 pp (hotel & ticket)
Atlético Madrid - Real Betis
Wed. 13 May 2020 in Madrid
From £272 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £199 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Deportivo Alavés
Sun. 17 May 2020 in Seville
From £400 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £305 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

5 days, Wed. 30 October 2019

from £917

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £662

(hotel, ticket)

2 days, Wed. 30 October 2019

from £477

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £194

(hotel, ticket)

6 days, Sat. 2 November 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £495

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £424

(hotel, ticket)

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification