call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 391 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Real Betis

Trips to Real Betis
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Valencia CF - Real Betis (Copa del Rey)
Thu 28 Feb 2019 in Valencia
From £284 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £192 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Getafe FC
Sun 3 Mar 2019 in Seville
From £405 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £146 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - FC Barcelona
Sun 17 Mar 2019 in Seville
From £466 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £309 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Villarreal CF
Sun 7 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £455 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £216 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Betis
Sun 14 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £514 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £308 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Valencia CF
Sun 21 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £652 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £336 pp (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Real Betis
Wed 24 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £259 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £152 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - RCD Espanyol
Sun 28 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £390 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £250 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - SD Huesca
Sun 12 May 2019 in Seville
From £448 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £324 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Madrid - Real Betis
Sun 19 May 2019 in Madrid
From £433 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £354 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

3 days, Thu. 28 February 2019

from £284

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £192

(hotel, ticket)

2 days, Sun. 3 March 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £405

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £146

(hotel, ticket)

3 days, Sat. 16 or Sun. 17 March 2019  
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £466

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £309

(hotel, ticket)

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification