call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 421 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Sevilla FC

Trips to Sevilla FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Sevilla FC - Villarreal CF
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Seville
From £230 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £148 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Athletic Bilbao
Fri. 3 January 2020 in Seville
From £361 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £165 pp (hotel & ticket)
Real Madrid - Sevilla FC
Sat. 18 January 2020 in Madrid
From £230 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £181 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Granada CF
Sun. 26 January 2020 in Seville
From £211 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £158 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Deportivo Alavés
Sun. 2 February 2020 in Seville
From £221 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £165 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - RCD Espanyol
Sun. 16 February 2020 in Seville
From £301 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £203 pp (hotel & ticket)
Getafe FC - Sevilla FC
Sun. 23 February 2020 in Madrid
From £208 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £154 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Atlético Osasuna
Sun. 1 March 2020 in Seville
From £270 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £196 pp (hotel & ticket)
Atlético Madrid - Sevilla FC
Sun. 8 March 2020 in Madrid
From £296 pp   £268 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £245 pp   £217 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Betis
Sun. 15 March 2020 in Seville
From £444 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £374 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - FC Barcelona
Sun. 5 April 2020 in Seville
From £529 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £373 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Valladolid
Wed. 22 April 2020 in Seville
From £274 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - SD Eibar
Sun. 3 May 2020 in Seville
From £460 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £333 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Sevilla FC
Sun. 10 May 2020 in Bilbao
From £451 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £209 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - RCD Mallorca
Wed. 13 May 2020 in Seville
From £342 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Valencia CF
Sun. 24 May 2020 in Seville
From £544 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £341 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Next
Maximum 3 airports selectable
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
people viewed Sevilla FC packages in the past 24 hours.
16 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by: Date: ascending
Filters ()
 
La Liga
Sunday 15 Dec 18:30 Confirmed date
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£230
pp from  
£148
View Packages
La Liga
Friday 3 Jan 21:00 Confirmed date
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£361
pp from  
£165
View Packages
La Liga
Saturday 18 Jan 16:00 Confirmed date
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid
Selling fast
pp from  
pp from  
£230
pp from  
£181
View Packages
La Liga
25 or 26 January  
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£211
pp from  
£158
View Packages
La Liga
1 or 2 February  
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£221
pp from  
£165
View Packages
La Liga
15 or 16 February  
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville
pp from  
pp from  
£301
pp from  
£203
View Packages
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification