call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 391 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Sevilla FC

Trips to Sevilla FC
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Sevilla FC - Real Sociedad
Sun 10 Mar 2019 in Seville
From £281 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £133 pp (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Sevilla FC
Sun 17 Mar 2019 in Barcelona
From £270 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £202 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Valencia CF
Sun 31 Mar 2019 in Seville
From £382 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £232 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Deportivo Alavés
Wed 3 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £372 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £300 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Betis
Sun 14 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £533 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £327 pp (hotel & ticket)
Getafe FC - Sevilla FC
Sun 21 Apr 2019 in Madrid
From £380 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £184 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Rayo Vallecano
Wed 24 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £326 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £258 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - CD Leganés
Sun 5 May 2019 in Seville
From £583 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £281 pp (hotel & ticket)
Atlético Madrid - Sevilla FC
Sun 12 May 2019 in Madrid
From £354 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £283 pp (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Athletic Bilbao
Sun 19 May 2019 in Seville
From £353 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £181 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

2 days, Sun. 10 March 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £281

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £133

(hotel, ticket)

3 days, Sat. 16 or Sun. 17 March 2019  
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £270

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £202

(hotel, ticket)

3 days, Sat. 30 or Sun. 31 March 2019  
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £382

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £232

(hotel, ticket)

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification