call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 377 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Real Betis

Trips to Real Betis
From £115  p.p.
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
RCD Espanyol - Real Betis
Sun 16 Dec 2018 in Barcelona
From £191 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £115 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - SD Eibar
Sat 22 Dec 2018 in Seville
From £330 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £195 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Real Madrid
Sun 13 Jan 2019 in Seville
From £333 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £288 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Girona FC
Sun 20 Jan 2019 in Seville
From £254 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £195 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Real Betis
Sun 27 Jan 2019 in Bilbao
From £268 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £137 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Atlético Madrid
Sun 3 Feb 2019 in Seville
From £307 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £262 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Deportivo Alavés
Sun 17 Feb 2019 in Seville
From £301 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £223 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Getafe FC
Sun 3 Mar 2019 in Seville
From £270 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £199 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - FC Barcelona
Sun 17 Mar 2019 in Seville
From £340 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £292 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Villarreal CF
Sun 7 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £429 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £223 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Betis
Sun 14 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £502 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £326 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - Valencia CF
Sun 21 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £565 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £348 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Real Betis
Wed 24 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £260 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £155 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - RCD Espanyol
Sun 28 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £359 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £217 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Betis - SD Huesca
Sun 12 May 2019 in Seville
From £495 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £342 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Madrid - Real Betis
Sun 19 May 2019 in Madrid
From £454 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £376 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 nights in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
From 
p.p.
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

1 night, Sun. 16 December 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £191

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £115

(hotel, ticket)

2 nights, Sat. 22 December 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £330

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £195

(hotel, ticket)

2 nights, Sat. 12 or Sun. 13 January 2019 ...  
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £333

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £288

(hotel, ticket)

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification