call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 377 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip
Previous travelers rate our trips on average with
Superb 9.3
based on 377 reviews
Hotel
8.8
Atmosphere
9.8
Flight
8.7
Service
9.7
City
9.2
Seating
9.4
Anonymous, 5 persons
FC Barcelona - Atletic Bilbao
29 September 2018
9 What a fab weekend

Everything was great other than the hotel. The location of the hotel was fine right on the rambles but the rooms were very out-dated and were in need of a complete revamp. The corridors and reception looked very modern but the rooms were decorated like the 70s. We asked the reception if they could order us a taxi to the stadium, which they refused and told us we need to go and flag one down in the street. Our understanding from all hotels we have stayed in that reception would order a taxi for us if asked. The football service was excellent, couldn't fault any of the trips/service we were provided.

Anonymous, 2 persons
Real Madrid - Atletico Madrid
29 September 2018
9 If you can stay extra night to see madrid. I'll need to go back!!

Only there short time but really nice city.

 

 If you can,  stay extra night to see madrid. I'll need to go back!!

D. Brown, 3 persons
SSC Napoli - Parma Calcio
26 September 2018
6 Napoli v Parma - September 2018

Overall good value. Hotel was very basic but we spent very little time in it so it served its purpose. We really enjoyed the football. Great atmosphere in the stadium, the Napoli fans are very passionate! We pretty much explored Naples in a day but it's a good base for Pompeii, Vesuvius, the Amalfi Coast and Capri. Everything went well in terms of the arrangements, booking process handled efficiently.

 

Get to the stadium early. Once you get in the stadium, it's a free for all. Nobody sits in the seat allocated per their ticket. Expect to stand up for the whole game or you won't see anything! The train service is cheap and efficient. We got a train to Salerno then a ferry to Amalfi. It's beautiful there.

Colin, 2 persons
Real Madrid - RCD Espanyol
22 September 2018
8 great time in Madrid

packet was very good, hotel basic and seats where in the gods, but you can get better if you pay the extra. over all packed was great, and football breaks was joy to book with. the city of Madrid was a joy to see.

 

Barcelona next

Anonymous, 2 persons
FC Barcelona - SD Huesca
2 September 2018
10 'Barcelona 2018 - a day I would never forget!'

The package was fantastic. The seats at the stadium were brilliant and had a very good view of the football pitch. The service was also very good from the representatives of FootballBreak and the city of Barcelona was amazing.

 

I would recommend them to use the metro instead of taxi's for travelling within the city, as the metro is much cheaper!

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification