call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 377 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Sevilla FC

Trips to Sevilla FC
From £134  p.p.
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Sevilla FC - FC Krasnodar (EL)
Thu 13 Dec 2018 in Seville
From £209 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £134 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Girona FC
Sun 16 Dec 2018 in Seville
From £271 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £155 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Atlético Madrid
Sun 6 Jan 2019 in Seville
From £351 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £201 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Sevilla FC
Sun 13 Jan 2019 in Bilbao
From £299 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £168 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Real Madrid - Sevilla FC
Sun 20 Jan 2019 in Madrid
From £244 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £199 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Levante UD
Sun 27 Jan 2019 in Seville
From £200 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £155 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - SD Eibar
Sun 10 Feb 2019 in Seville
From £186 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £141 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - FC Barcelona
Sun 24 Feb 2019 in Seville
From £394 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £314 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Sociedad
Sun 10 Mar 2019 in Seville
From £220 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £172 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
RCD Espanyol - Sevilla FC
Sun 17 Mar 2019 in Barcelona
From £240 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £184 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Valencia CF
Sun 31 Mar 2019 in Seville
From £321 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £248 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Deportivo Alavés
Wed 3 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £339 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £255 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Real Betis
Sun 14 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £502 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £326 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Getafe FC - Sevilla FC
Sun 21 Apr 2019 in Madrid
From £283 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £154 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Rayo Vallecano
Wed 24 Apr 2019 in Seville
From £310 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £221 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - CD Leganés
Sun 5 May 2019 in Seville
From £469 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £269 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Atlético Madrid - Sevilla FC
Sun 12 May 2019 in Madrid
From £341 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £266 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Athletic Bilbao
Sun 19 May 2019 in Seville
From £370 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £183 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 nights in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
From 
p.p.
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

1 night, Thu. 13 December 2018

from £209

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £134

(hotel, ticket)

2 nights, Sun. 16 December 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £271

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £155

(hotel, ticket)

2 nights, Sat. 5 or Sun. 6 January 2019 ...  
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £351

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £201

(hotel, ticket)

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification