call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 391 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Levante UD

Levante UDLevante UD
Trips to Levante UD
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Levante UD - Real Madrid
Sun 24 Feb 2019 in Valencia
From £424 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £291 pp (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Villarreal CF
Sun 10 Mar 2019 in Valencia
From £208 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £109 pp (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - SD Eibar
Sun 31 Mar 2019 in Valencia
From £310 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £162 pp (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Levante UD
Wed 3 Apr 2019 in Bilbao
From £191 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £150 pp (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - SD Huesca
Sun 7 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £257 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £129 pp (hotel & ticket)
Valencia CF - Levante UD
Sun 14 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £260 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £158 pp (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - RCD Espanyol
Sun 21 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £398 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £179 pp (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Real Betis
Wed 24 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £269 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £162 pp (hotel & ticket)
FC Barcelona - Levante UD
Sun 28 Apr 2019 in Barcelona
From £344 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £237 pp (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Rayo Vallecano
Sun 5 May 2019 in Valencia
From £301 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £140 pp (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Atlético Madrid
Sun 19 May 2019 in Valencia
From £258 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £166 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

2 days, Sun. 24 February 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £424

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £291

(hotel, ticket)

2 days, Sun. 10 March 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £208

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £109

(hotel, ticket)

3 days, Sat. 30 or Sun. 31 March 2019  
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £310

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £162

(hotel, ticket)

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification