call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 377 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Levante UD

Levante UDLevante UD
Trips to Levante UD
From £130  p.p.
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Levante UD - FC Barcelona
Sun 16 Dec 2018 in Valencia
From £380 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £301 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Girona FC
Sun 6 Jan 2019 in Valencia
From £331 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £141 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Atlético Madrid - Levante UD
Sun 13 Jan 2019 in Madrid
From £188 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £130 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Real Valladolid
Sun 20 Jan 2019 in Valencia
From £203 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £141 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Sevilla FC - Levante UD
Sun 27 Jan 2019 in Seville
From £200 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £155 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Getafe FC
Sun 3 Feb 2019 in Valencia
From £213 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £145 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Real Madrid
Sun 24 Feb 2019 in Valencia
From £395 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £328 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Villarreal CF
Sun 10 Mar 2019 in Valencia
From £204 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £137 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - SD Eibar
Sun 31 Mar 2019 in Valencia
From £277 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £177 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Athletic Bilbao - Levante UD
Wed 3 Apr 2019 in Bilbao
From £219 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £152 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - SD Huesca
Sun 7 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £285 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £147 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Valencia CF - Levante UD
Sun 14 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £334 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £150 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - RCD Espanyol
Sun 21 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £320 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £157 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Real Betis
Wed 24 Apr 2019 in Valencia
From £260 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £155 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
FC Barcelona - Levante UD
Sun 28 Apr 2019 in Barcelona
From £300 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £212 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Rayo Vallecano
Sun 5 May 2019 in Valencia
From £338 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £147 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Levante UD - Atlético Madrid
Sun 19 May 2019 in Valencia
From £323 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £174 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 nights in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
From 
p.p.
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

1 night, Sun. 16 December 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £380

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £301

(hotel, ticket)

2 nights, Sat. 5 or Sun. 6 January 2019 ...  
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £331

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £141

(hotel, ticket)

2 nights, Sat. 12 or Sun. 13 January 2019 ...  
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £188

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £130

(hotel, ticket)

Valencia

Valencia ist eine überraschend vielseitige Stadt und sie lässt sich am besten beschreiben als eine Mixtur aus moderner Kunst, alter Kultur und Strand. All diese Einflüsse können Sie sich an einem Tag erschließen und so können Sie erleben, wie einzigartig diese Stadt ist.

undefined
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification