Good news! Book your trip with Money Back Guarantee

call free 020 8629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.2/10 OUT OF 446 Reviews
Easily composeyour entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Hellas Verona

Trips to Hellas Verona
From
Select package
Modify
Hellas Verona - Spezia Calcio
Sun. 3 October 2021 in Verona
From £105 pp (hotel & ticket)
AC Milan - Hellas Verona
Sat. 16 October 2021 in Milan
From £84 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Lazio Roma
Sun. 24 October 2021 in Verona
From £118 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Juventus FC
Sat. 30 October 2021 in Verona
SSC Napoli - Hellas Verona
Sun. 7 November 2021 in Naples
From £58 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Empoli FC
Mon. 22 November 2021 in Verona
From £100 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Cagliari
Wed. 1 December 2021 in Verona
From £100 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Atalanta BC
Sun. 12 December 2021 in Verona
From £100 pp (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Hellas Verona
Sat. 18 December 2021 in Turin
From £67 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - ACF Fiorentina
Wed. 22 December 2021 in Verona
From £98 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Salernitana
Sun. 9 January 2022 in Verona
From £122 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Bologna FC
Sun. 23 January 2022 in Verona
From £122 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Udinese
Sun. 13 February 2022 in Verona
From £122 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Hellas Verona
Sun. 20 February 2022 in Rome
From £108 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Venezia FC
Sun. 27 February 2022 in Verona
From £122 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - SSC Napoli
Sun. 13 March 2022 in Verona
From £135 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Genoa CFC
Sun. 3 April 2022 in Verona
From £134 pp (hotel & ticket)
Inter Milan - Hellas Verona
Sun. 10 April 2022 in Milan
From £220 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - UC Sampdoria
Sun. 24 April 2022 in Verona
From £141 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - AC Milan
Sun. 8 May 2022 in Verona
From £181 pp (hotel & ticket)
Hellas Verona - Torino FC
Sun. 15 May 2022 in Verona
From £167 pp (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Hellas Verona
Sun. 22 May 2022 in Rome
From £129 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • A return flight from London (more airports available)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Next
Select a maximum of 3 airports
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price
people viewed Hellas Verona packages in the past 24 hours.
22 Football trips found
Sort by:
Sort by:
Filters ()
 
Serie A
Sunday 3 Oct 15:00Confirmed date
Marc Antonio Bentegodi, Verona
pp from  
pp from  
£105
View Packages
Serie A
Saturday 16 Oct 20:45Confirmed date
San Siro, Milan
pp from  
pp from  
£84
View Packages
Serie A
Sunday 24 Oct 15:00Confirmed date
Marc Antonio Bentegodi, Verona
pp from  
pp from  
£118
View Packages
Serie A
Saturday 30 Oct 18:30Confirmed date
Marc Antonio Bentegodi, Verona
coming soon
Serie A
Sunday 7 Nov 18:00Confirmed date
Stadio San Paolo, Naples
pp from  
pp from  
£58
View Packages
Serie A
Monday 22 Nov 18:30Confirmed date
Marc Antonio Bentegodi, Verona
pp from  
pp from  
£100
View Packages

Verona

The beautiful city of Verona with its red-tiled rooftops and leafy trees overlooking the Adige River is not surprisingly a popular tourist attraction. Although it still has some interesting Roman monuments, such as the impressive 2000-year-old amphitheatre and the Porta Borsari gateway, the destructive earthquake in 1117 destroyed the rest. Rebuilt in Romanesque style there are plenty more ancient buildings to visit including Juliet’s house and balcony, immortalized forever in Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet.

 
Hellas Verona
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification