Search your football trip to ACF Fiorentina

Trips to ACF Fiorentina
From
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
ACF Fiorentina - Lazio Roma
Sun. 27 October 2019 in Florence
From £321 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £116 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Parma
Sun. 3 November 2019 in Florence
From £234 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £83 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - US Lecce
Sat. 30 November 2019 in Florence
From £153 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £86 pp (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 8 December 2019 in Turin
From £105 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £65 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Inter Milan
Sun. 15 December 2019 in Florence
From £191 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £136 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - AS Roma
Sun. 22 December 2019 in Florence
From £306 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £133 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - SPAL
Sun. 12 January 2020 in Florence
From £135 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £106 pp (hotel & ticket)
SSC Napoli - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 19 January 2020 in Naples
From £181 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £123 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Genoa CFC
Sun. 26 January 2020 in Florence
From £136 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £95 pp (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 2 February 2020 in Turin
From £385 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £339 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Atalanta BC
Sun. 9 February 2020 in Florence
From £147 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £95 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - AC Milan
Sun. 23 February 2020 in Florence
From £233 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £159 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Brescia FC
Sun. 8 March 2020 in Florence
From £188 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £118 pp (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 15 March 2020 in Rome
From £424 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £51 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - US Sassuolo
Sun. 22 March 2020 in Florence
From £204 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £126 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Cagliari
Sat. 11 April 2020 in Florence
From £272 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £173 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Hellas Verona
Sun. 19 April 2020 in Florence
From £231 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £142 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Torino FC
Sun. 26 April 2020 in Florence
From £249 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £175 pp (hotel & ticket)
Inter Milan - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 3 May 2020 in Milan
From £194 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £134 pp (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - ACF Fiorentina
Sun. 10 May 2020 in Rome
From £138 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £47 pp (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Bologna FC
Sun. 17 May 2020 in Florence
From £253 pp (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £173 pp (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
Maximum 4 passengers per room.
Oops.. The maximum number is 9 passengers. Please send us a group request.
From 
pp
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

2 days, Sun. 27 October 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £321

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £116

(hotel, ticket)

2 days, Sun. 3 November 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £234

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £83

(hotel, ticket)

2 days, Sat. 30 November 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £153

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £86

(hotel, ticket)

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification