call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 377 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Torino FC

Trips to Torino FC
From £76  p.p.
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Torino FC - Empoli FC
Wed 26 Dec 2018 in Turin
From £125 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Torino FC
Sat 29 Dec 2018 in Rome
From £292 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £76 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AS Roma - Torino FC
Sun 20 Jan 2019 in Rome
From £152 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £92 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Inter Milan
Sun 27 Jan 2019 in Turin
From £181 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £98 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Udinese
Sun 10 Feb 2019 in Turin
From £136 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £81 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
SSC Napoli - Torino FC
Sun 17 Feb 2019 in Naples
From £237 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £105 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Atalanta Bergamo
Sun 24 Feb 2019 in Turin
From £198 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £81 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Chievo Verona
Sun 3 Mar 2019 in Turin
From £149 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £87 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Bologna FC
Sun 17 Mar 2019 in Turin
From £148 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £87 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Torino FC
Sun 31 Mar 2019 in Florence
From £202 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £130 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - UC Sampdoria
Wed 3 Apr 2019 in Turin
From £204 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £134 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Cagliari Calcio
Sun 14 Apr 2019 in Turin
From £154 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £87 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - AC Milan
Sun 28 Apr 2019 in Turin
From £174 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £108 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Juventus FC - Torino FC
Sun 5 May 2019 in Turin
From £652 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £548 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - US Sassuolo
Sun 12 May 2019 in Turin
From £183 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £117 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Lazio Roma
Sun 26 May 2019 in Turin
From £221 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £94 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 nights in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
From 
p.p.
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

3 nights, Wed. 26 December 2018

from £125

(hotel, ticket (excl. flight))

1 night, Sat. 29 December 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £292

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £76

(hotel, ticket)

2 nights, Sat. 19 or Sun. 20 January 2019 ...  
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £152

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £92

(hotel, ticket)

Turin

Turijn wordt vaak afgeschilderd als grauwe industriestad maar dit imago doet de stad in veel opzichten tekort. ´Torino´ is prachtig gelegen aan de voet van de Italiaanse alpen en aan de oevers van rivier de Po. Vanuit de stad zijn dan ook altijd de witte alpentoppen te zien wat voor een indrukwekkend decor zorgt.

undefined
In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification