call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 377 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to Lazio Roma

Trips to Lazio Roma
From £34  p.p.
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
Lazio Roma - Eintracht Frankfurt (EL)
Thu 13 Dec 2018 in Rome
From £176 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £85 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Cagliari Calcio
Sat 22 Dec 2018 in Rome
From £237 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £34 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Torino FC
Sat 29 Dec 2018 in Rome
From £292 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £76 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
SSC Napoli - Lazio Roma
Sun 20 Jan 2019 in Naples
From £170 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £109 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Juventus FC
Sun 27 Jan 2019 in Rome
From £327 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £262 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Empoli FC
Sun 10 Feb 2019 in Rome
From £213 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £85 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Udinese
Sun 24 Feb 2019 in Rome
From £269 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £85 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - AS Roma
Sun 3 Mar 2019 in Rome
From £386 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £312 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
ACF Fiorentina - Lazio Roma
Sun 10 Mar 2019 in Florence
From £158 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £104 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Parma Calcio
Sun 17 Mar 2019 in Rome
From £155 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £99 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Inter Milan - Lazio Roma
Sun 31 Mar 2019 in Milan
From £255 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £196 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - US Sassuolo
Sun 7 Apr 2019 in Rome
From £253 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £141 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AC Milan - Lazio Roma
Sun 14 Apr 2019 in Milan
From £216 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £149 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Chievo Verona
Sat 20 Apr 2019 in Rome
From £233 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £141 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Atalanta Bergamo
Sun 5 May 2019 in Rome
From £241 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £141 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Lazio Roma - Bologna FC
Sun 19 May 2019 in Rome
From £220 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £141 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Torino FC - Lazio Roma
Sun 26 May 2019 in Turin
From £221 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £94 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 nights in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
From 
p.p.
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

1 night, Thu. 13 December 2018

from £176

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £85

(hotel, ticket)

2 nights, Sat. 22 December 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £237

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £34

(hotel, ticket)

1 night, Sat. 29 December 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £292

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £76

(hotel, ticket)

Rome

Rome is the capital of Italy, the seat of the ancient Roman Empire and the home of the Vatican. Think of it as the world’s biggest open-air museum! With so many attractions, it has plenty to offer anyone visiting this amazing city on a Football Break. Before the match, try to squeeze in a visit to some of Rome’s unique sights.

Seating info

As standard we will reserve category 3 seating for you (located on the Curva Nord). It is possible to upgrade your seats to category 2 or 1 if you wish. Here is an overview of the seating categories:

  • Category 3 - Curva Nord (short side, blue ring)
  • Category 2 - Tevere (long side, green ring)
  • Category 1 - Monte Mario (long side, yellow ring)

 Photo's of your view in Stadio Olimpico:


""

Category 2 - Tevere (long side, green ring)

Book football breaks and trips at FootballBreak

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification