call free 0208 629 1017
CUSTOMER RATING 9.3/10 OUT OF 377 Reviews
Easily compose your entire footballtrip

Search your football trip to AFC Ajax

Trips to AFC Ajax
From £109  p.p.
(flights optional)
Select package
Modify
AFC Ajax - De Graafschap
Sun 16 Dec 2018 in Amsterdam
From £109 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - SC Heerenveen
Sun 20 Jan 2019 in Amsterdam
From £217 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £133 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - VVV Venlo
Sat 2 Feb 2019 in Amsterdam
From £206 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £133 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - NAC Breda
Sun 17 Feb 2019 in Amsterdam
From £258 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £137 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - PEC Zwolle
Sun 3 Mar 2019 in Amsterdam
From £214 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £141 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - Fortuna Sittard
Sun 10 Mar 2019 in Amsterdam
From £226 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £145 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - PSV
Sun 31 Mar 2019 in Amsterdam
From £421 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £345 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - Excelsior
Sun 14 Apr 2019 in Amsterdam
From £313 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £217 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - Vitesse
Wed 24 Apr 2019 in Amsterdam
From £319 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £232 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
AFC Ajax - FC Utrecht
Sun 12 May 2019 in Amsterdam
From £287 p.p. (flight, hotel & ticket)
From £214 p.p. (hotel & ticket)
Select package
Modify
Your package includes :
  • Return flight(optional)
  • 2 nights in a central hotel
  • Seats for the game
  • Seating Guarantee
  • No booking fees
Select airport
Modify
Modify
Departure
See more dates
Return
See more dates
Select travellers
Modify
From 
p.p.
* based on departure from London
Calculate price

Matches

2 nights, Sat. 15 or Sun. 16 December 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £109

(hotel, ticket (excl. flight))

2 nights, Sat. 19 or Sun. 20 January 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £217

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £133

(hotel, ticket)

2 nights, Sat. 2 or Sun. 3 February 2019
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats

from £206

(flight, hotel, ticket)

from £133

(hotel, ticket)

Amsterdam

In order to offer you a good website, we use cookies. More information about our cookies
Close notification